GLS Private Views

In addition to our Public Events, we have several Private Views running throughout New Zealand:

Note: these are private events and any admission to people from the general public is completely at the discretion of the organisation running the event. Private Views typically are shorter events and show a smaller number of GLS speakers.

Private Views 2017:

Auckland (NZ Tertiary College) – 16 October 2017
Contact: Selena Fox (selena.fox@nztertiarycollege.ac.nz) 09 520 4000

Auckland (The Salvation Army) – 17 November 2017
Contact: Allan Bateman (Allan_Bateman@nzf.salvationarmy.org) 027 222 2565

Auckland – North Shore (Equip Services) – 15 November 2017
Contact: Naomi Cowan (naomi.cowan@equip.net.nz)

Christchurch (NZ Tertiary College) – 11 October 2017
Contact: Selena Fox (selena.fox@nztertiarycollege.ac.nz) 09 520 4000

Marlborough (Nativity Anglican Church) 17/18 November 2017
Contact: Graham O’Brien (ministryed@bishopdale.ac.nz)

Mawhera, Greymouth (Holy Trinity Greymouth)  – 28 October 2017
Contact: Graham O’Brien (ministryed@bishopdale.ac.nz)

Masterton (NEER Enterprises) – 3/4 November 2017
Contact: Sandie Shivas (sandie.shivas@neer.nz) 021 242 3461

Nelson/Waimea (All Saints Anglican Church) 17/18 November 2017
Contact: Graham O’Brien (ministryed@bishopdale.ac.nz)

Otautau, Southland (Otautau New Life) – 18 November 2017
Contact: Anita de Wolde (anitadewolde@farmside.co.nz) 027 227 2538

Wellington (The Salvation Army) – 17 October 2017 & 28 October 2017 (two events)
Contact: Alastair Kendrew (alastair_kendrew@nzf.salvationarmy.org) 027 249 0648

Wanaka Presbyterian Church (Wanaka) – Friday 3 November 2017
Contact: Aaron Johnstone (aaron@wpccc.org.nz) 027 310 6489

 

If you are interested in running a Private View for your own organisation, please contact: karyn@willowcreek.org.nz.